The executive board consists of

The executive board consists of
Chairman
Andree Iffländer

Andree Iffländer
(Branch Manager, wpd offshore solutions GmbH)
ifflaender@wind-energy-network.de

Vice Chairman
Christian Weiß

Christian Weiß
(Managing Director, Rostock Business and Technology Development GmbH)
weiss@wind-energy-network.de

Treasurer
Bernd Andresen

Bernd Andresen
(Lawyer, Andresen Rechtsanwälte)
andresen@wind-energy-network.de

Committee Member
Holger Matthiesen

Holger Matthiesen
(Project Director Arkona, E.ON Climate & Renewables GmbH)
matthiesen@wind-energy-network.de

Committee Member
Uwe Husmann

Uwe Husmann
(Manager Offshore Wind, GICON GmbH)
husmann@wind-energy-network.de

Committee Member
Michael Lüders

Michael Lüders
(Managing Director, DESIOS GmbH)
lueders@wind-energy-network.de

Committee Member
Jörgen Thiele

Jörgen Thiele
(Executive Board, Stiftung Offshore-Windenergie)
thiele@wind-energy-network.de

Committee Member
Olaf Wunderlich

Olaf Wunderlich
(Manager Business Development, Ingenieurtechnik und Maschinenbau GmbH)
wunderlich@wind-energy-network.de

Contact

Network Coordinator
Bent Christoffer

Bent Christoffer
Tel.: +49 (0)381 37719-13
Fax: +49 (0)381 37719-19
christoffer@wind-energy-network.de

Project Manager
Dr. rer. pol. Marcel Reusch

Dr. rer. pol. Marcel Reusch
Tel.: +49 (0)381 37719-253
Fax: +49 (0)381 37719-19
reusch@wind-energy-network.de

Network Assistant
Sarah Hofmann

Sarah Hofmann 
Tel.: +49 (0)381 37719-254
Fax: +49 (0)381 37719-19
hofmann@wind-energy-network.de

Contact Offshore-Wind-Industrie-Allianz (OWIA)

Manager Public Affairs
Roland Wolf

Roland Wolf
Offshore-Wind-Industrie-Allianz
Schiffbauerdamm 19
10117 Berlin
www.owia.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 280943-94
Fax: +49 (0)30 280943-93
Mobil: +49 (0)174 2420840
roland.wolf@owia.de